Saturday Breakfast

I’m loving cooking a little for Saturday breakfast. This is easily man food and not pretty at all, but I love it and it gives me a great boost for the day after a fantastic workout this morning. 

  • 3 egg whites and 1 egg, fried.
  • 1 piece, Dave’s killer bread, toasted.
  • 1tbsp Santa Cruz Organic Peanut Butter on the toast.
  • 2 slices turkey bacon.
  • 2 oz Black Forest ham (fried).
  • 1 tbsp Cholula hot sauce #cantgetenough
  • Dash of salt. 

378 calories, mostly protein and really yummy. I had a nice cup of hot cinnamon Herbal Concentrate, too. Love it. 

   
  

my macros so far today– I’m higher in fat than i want but exceeding it with protein. if i keepy other foods pretty clean today, I can balance this out.
Leave a Reply

