I wish I was a little bit taller, wish I was a blogger…

I’m tall enough, actually. But, you get the lyric (youtube).

I wish I Was a Baller

But I was in a great conversation yesterday with a recruiter who will be one of the great ones not long from now. We talked a lot about blogging back in the day (what, 2006? 2007 maybe) and how big it was.

Crazy that it seems like it’s just not that big anymore.

But, I realized this morning that I miss it. I miss the blogging. More than anything, I miss the sharing and pollination of ideas.

Lets see what I can do about that.

Leave a Reply

