Here’s a Wishlist Wednesday task that I hope the team at Any.Do takes seriously:

 Kick tasks down the road easily.

I am all about GTD, but sometimes that “today” task needs to just chill for a day or two or three. Help me kick a task over to another grouping easily. Perhaps, when I swipe right-to-left instead of left-to-right, float up some bubbles showing me “today”, “tomorrow”, “upcoming” and “someday”… Perhaps, have a folder icon and a trashcan icon, too, so I can quickly organize this way, too.

Getting the task IN is easy. Help me organize it after it’s in?

Leave a Reply

