Failure is Why I Succeed

4 thoughts on “Failure is Why I Succeed

  1. This commercial is a fail for the obvious reason, but another that continues to baffel me is the quiet tone of the commercials. Its wasted advertising!nnAny advertising director creating commercials to run specifically during the Superbowl should remember his/her audience. Its a larger group of rowdy people piled around the tv.nnMuch like other viewers,when I saw commercials like this during the superbowl, I couldnt hear it. Superbowl commecials shoud be engaging or loud enough to demand attention.

  2. This commercial is a fail for the obvious reason, but another that continues to baffel me is the quiet tone of the commercials. Its wasted advertising!

    Any advertising director creating commercials to run specifically during the Superbowl should remember his/her audience. Its a larger group of rowdy people piled around the tv.

    Much like other viewers,when I saw commercials like this during the superbowl, I couldnt hear it. Superbowl commecials shoud be engaging or loud enough to demand attention.

Leave a Reply

