App-Day Monday #appmon

image Starting this week, I will be posting news and updates about apps I grok on Mondays, tagging them with "" which means "App-Day Monday".  On twitter, this will be hashtag #appmon and I hope you will join in with your own favorite apps to share on Mondays.

Link back here, if you like to reference what appmon means, or drop your favorite apps for me to review in the comments.

I normally review PC (Windows) and Android () apps. If you have reviews for other apps on other systems, please use the appmon hashtag and join in me in pushing cool apps out to the world.

Check out my AppMon posts by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

