Commented on "Connected Well"

(In Darth Vader Voice) The Android Upgrade is now complete. Once I was but the learner now I am the master. ( /Vader )

A few things I have noticed:
Yay:
– “Open new windows in back” feature in browser is awesome.
– Opening web pages in “overview” mode is interesting. Opera-like. Not bad, but I am setting my default to “medium”.
– There are mo’ bettah widgets!
– VPN controls built in. Nice.

Meh:
– I have to re-add all my widgets, etc.
– Google Voice is force-closing on me. I likely need to do an update of that app…

Originally posted as a comment
by robertmerrill
on Connected Well using DISQUS.

Leave a Reply

